Trouver Matelas D’Air Médical Commun, Matelas D’Air Médical, Matelas De Réduction De Pression dans le répertoire Industry, Reliable Fabricant / Fournisseur / Factory de Chine

Matelas d’Air médical commun

Catégorie de produit de Matelas d’Air médical commun, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Matelas d’Air médical commun, Matelas d’Air médical fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Matelas de réduction de pression R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
Dos et genou reposent les escarres matelas d’air médical
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-V-1
Reste de dos et de genou reposent les escarres matelas d’air médicalCette bande médical matelas pneumatique et pompe avec dossier et fonctions reste du genou. Ses coud être utilise comme matelas de lit de soins infirmiers à domicile. Cet Air matelas escarres de décubitus est beaucoup plus confortable pour les patients...
Traitement des plaies médical matelas d’Air à pression
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-V-1
Matelas Air médical pour le traitement de plaies de pressionCe matelas d’air médical dispose de fonctions de repos arrière et le reste du genou. Lit médical matelas d’air est conçu pour aider dans le traitement, la gestion et/ou la prévention des escarres. Ils sont généralement utilisés avec des lits d’hôpital et...
Matelas pneumatique hôpital à vendre à pression plaies stades
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-V-2
Type de lecteur de bande Retournez les matelas d'air de l'hôpital à vendre. Les coussins de plaie de lit pour les stades de plaies de pression fonctionne en mode d'alternance de pression et est idéal pour une utilisation dans les hôpitaux, maisons de soins infirmiers et soins à domicile. Les vessies de particuliers...
Matelas de lit d'hôpital pour la prévention de l'escarre de décubitus
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-IX
Bande de type lecteur matelas de lit d'hôpital pour le traitement des escarres. L'unepompe à air matelas ir fonctionne en mode d'alternance de pression et est idéal pour une utilisation dans les hôpitaux, maisons de soins infirmiers et soins à domicile. Les vessies de particuliers sont faciles à enlever et remplacer....
Matelas d'Air traitement escarre pour un usage quotidien
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-IX
Ce matelas d'Air entraînement médical pour un usage quotidien de traitement, de gestion et/ou de prévention des escarres.Pression mattressesAlternating pression pad et pompe système médical sont conformes à l'alternance principe de pression et sont disponibles en plusieurs versions différentes. Augmenter la pression...
Coussin d'air médical pour les escarres de décubitus
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-VIII
Coussins d'Air médical pour pression plaies construction unique permet de circulation d'air efficace tout au long de la superposition pour utiliser dans la prévention et le traitement des plaies de pression. Ce lit de basse pression se fera avec un trou de toilettes, spécialement adapté aux patients souffrant...
Matelas d'allégement pression type lecteur de bande
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-V-1
Matelas médical douloureux est un matelas thérapeutique qui utilise la pression par une pompe électrique. La puissante pompe de matelas de lit de secours pression pousse l'air dans le matelas à différents niveaux afin de maintenir la pression sur la peau délicate de l'utilisateur. Ce genre de pression soulagement lit...
Remise des matelas pneumatiques pour les plaies de lit
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-IX
Matelas gonflable d'air médical est un matelas thérapeutique qui utilise la pression par une pompe électrique. La puissante pompe de matelas gonflables pousse l'air dans le matelas à différents niveaux afin de maintenir la pression sur la peau délicate de l'utilisateur. Matelas pour les plaies de lit sont conçues pour...
Lit de coussin d'air pour empêcher les soins escarres à domicile ou à l'aide de l'hôpital
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-X
Lit de coussin d'air sont à l'aide de traitement, de gestion et/ou de prévention des escarres. Ce genre de lit coussin d'Air pour prévenir les escarres sera avec un trou de toilettes. Le dispositif de toilettes spécialement adapté aux patients souffrant d'incontinence, de fracture, accident, paralysie et burn. Gens...
Matelas à pression alternante avant traitement escarre
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-V-2
Ce type de bande alternatif utilisation de matelas pression de traitement, de gestion et/ou de prévention des escarres. Il hase Retournez fonction, va aider les patients à droite & gauche position d'inclinaison. Matelas à pression alternée sont conformes à l'alternance principe de pression et sont disponibles en...
Retournez médical de perte d'air bas alternant matelas pression
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-V-2
Retournez la fonction médical matelas pour éviter les escarres sont conçus pour faciliter le traitement, la gestion et/ou la prévention des escarres. Cette perte d'air bas alternant matelas pression pourrait aider les patients à droite incliner et peur de basculer automatiquement. Beaucoup plus cofortable pour les...
Voiture air matelas pour lit d'hôpital
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-X
Air matelas pour lit d'hôpital est un genre de disque matelas médicaux pour le traitement, la gestion et/ou la prévention des escarres. Air matelas convient pour fractture, paralysie, accident, postopératoire, gravement malade, brûlés.Air matelas pour lit d'hôpital est conforme au principe de la pression et sont...
Medical alternatif air matelas escarres traitement
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-V-2
Alternance de prévention, la gestion et le traitement d'ulcères matelas d'air sous pression. Système de remplacement de matelas pneumatique avec dossier et WC. Il est adapté pour toutes sortes de prévention des patients alités et soulager les ulcères de pression. Les gens il y a lieu : fractture, accident, paralysie,...
Matelas d'air thérapeutique médicale avec toilette pour matelas ulcère de pression
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-I
Disque médical thérapeutique matelas pneumatiques pour escarre. Matelas thérapeutiques conviennent à toutes sortes de patients qui ont besoin au lit pendant longtemps. Matelas d'ulcère de pression est conçu pour aider dans le traitement, la gestion et/ou la prévention des escarres.Matelas thérapeutiques sont conformes...
Matelas d'air médical Drive pour les ulcères de pression
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-V-1
Alternant la définition de pression matelas : matelas pneumatique pour les ulcères de pression est un matelas thérapeutique qui utilise la pression par une pompe électrique. La puissante pompe pousse l'air dans les tampons médicaux à différents niveaux afin de maintenir la pression sur la peau délicate de...
Matelas d'air médical trop avec trou de toilette depuis longtemps chez les patients de lit
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-X
Ce type de vague lit d'Air pour les patients avec trou de toilette. Il est adapté pour les patients ayant besoin au lit pendant longtemps. Superposition de matelas d'air est adaptée pour fracture, accident, paralysie, postopératoire et brûlés pour la prévention et le traitement des escarres.Type : vague superposition...
Prévention d'escarre du matelas pression air médical
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-IX
Cette bande vague medical Air pression matelas escarre de décubitus sont conçus pour faciliter le traitement, la gestion et/ou la prévention des escarres. Ils sont généralement utilisés avec des lits d'hôpital et fournissent différentes thérapies pour les personnes à risque d'escarres. C' est aussi clould servir de...
Traitement douloureux Medical air matelas coussin sous pression
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-V-1
Repos arrière genou reste medical Air matelas touche pendant un traitement douloureux par pression. Ce matelas pneumatiques pas cher peut faire toute la différence concernant le confort si nous ne parlons pas de patients domicile ou institutionnalisées.Type : Medical Air alèse, traitement douloureux sous pressionAir...
Tourner la bande Air matelas lit médical
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-V-2
Type de bande Retournez les matelas gonflable lit médical, lit d'Air avec pompe. Ce coussin de pression d'Air peut faire toute la différence concernant le confort si nous ne parlons pas de patients domicile ou institutionnalisées.Type : Lit médical de la bande de matelas pneumatiqueCoussin d'air pression Dimension :...
Disque Wave matelas d'Air pour les escarres de décubitus
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-X
Disque wave type matelas pneumatiques alternatif avec fonctions de trou de toilettes. Solutions de support de redistribution de la pression. Suitalbe pour patients alités à long terme prévenir et soulager à l'aide de l'escarre de décubitus.Type : matelas d'Air vague pour les escarres de décubitusMatelas pneumatique...
Lecteur alternatif matelas à pression avec trou de toilette
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-X
Vasileva type lecteur alternatif pression matelas pneumatique avec trou de toilette. Ce meilleur matelas pneumatiques sont bonnes pour les patients alités. Matelas d'air plus confortable pour les patients, comme postopératoire, mourant, burn, paralysie, accident, fracture.Champ d'application : convient pour les hommes...
Matelas d'air médical disque avec perte d'air bas de pompe
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-IX
Disque médical matelas d'air, matelas à faible perte. Approprié pour les patients au lit pendant une longue période. Matelas d'air médical avec le silence de la pompe.Type : Lecteur de matelas d'air médicalMatelas de perte d'air faible Dimension : 200 * 90 * 70 cmDrive medical air matelas fonction : prévention et...
Matelas d'air médical avec un tour sur la fonction
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-V-2
Matelas pneumatique medcal avoir tourner la fonction. Matelas de pression d'air est beaucoup plus confortable pour les patients et le moindre travail prenant pour le peuple de soins infirmiers. Matelas d'air médical peut également réduire intensité de travail pour les personnes de soins infirmiers. La prévention de...
Matelas d'air médical repose-dos et de genou reste fonctions
marque:Laien
Détails d'emballage:carton
Certificats :ISO, CE
Modèle:LE-V-1
Le ficture des matelas d'air médicales est la prévention de bedsor et de soulager ulcère de pression. Matelas d'air alternatif s'applique à tous les types de patients alités à long terme. Notre ce genre de soulevées matelas d'air ayant une fonction d'appui-dos et genou reste. Plus à l'aise pour les patients et le...
Chine Matelas d’Air médical commun Fournisseurs

Matelas d’air médical vague stripe plongée. L’appareil est livré avec toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires pour la prévention des escarres de décubitus efficace. Il se compose de quelques éléments distincts. Aucun outil n’est requis pour l’assemblage.

Air médical matelas sont conçus pour faciliter le traitement, la gestion et/ou la prévention des escarres. Ils sont généralement utilisés avec des lits d’hôpital et fournissent différentes thérapies pour les personnes à risque d’escarres. Pour les personnes qui sont confinées au lit pour une longue période de temps, un matelas d’air peut apporter beaucoup de confort et aider en circulation. Ces support surfaces seront efforcera de garder une peau fraîche et sèche et l’alternance d’air signifie qu’une région ne reçoit jamais trop de poids portance.

En général, médical matelas pneumatiques sont prévues pour les personnes qui vont être dans leur lit pour une longue période de temps. Il bénéficie ceux à risque d’escarres, ou présentant des ulcères de la peau qui nécessitent le traitement et la prévention de sa dégradation. Veuillez discuter avec votre professionnel de la santé si un matelas d’Air médical est exact pour vous ou vos proches.

High Quality Common Medical Air Mattress, Medical Bed Air Mattress, Pressure Reducing Mattress Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Anti-Decubitus Mattress Without Toilet > Common Medical Air Mattress

Common Medical Air Mattress

Product categories of Common Medical Air Mattress, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Common Medical Air Mattress, Medical Bed Air Mattress suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pressure Reducing Mattress R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List Grid
Medical Bed Air Mattress for pressure sores treatment
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-1
Medical Bed Air Mattress for pressure sores treatment This Medical bed air mattress has functions of back rest and knee rest. Medical bed air mattress is designed to assist in the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. They are typically used with Hospital Beds and provide different therapies to...
Back rest and knee rest medical air mattress pressure sores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-1
Back rest and knee rest medical air mattress pressure sores This strip medical Air mattress and pump with back rest and knee rest functions. Its coud be uses as Nursing home bed mattress. This Air mattress pressure sores is much more comfortable for the patients in bed and lesser labour taking for the nusing people....
Hospital air mattress for sale to Pressure sores stages
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-2
Strip drive type turn over Hospital air mattress for sale. The Bed sore cushions for Pressure sores stages operates in an alternating pressure mode and is ideal for use in hospitals, nursing homes and home care. The individuals bladders are easy to remove and replace. The Bed sore cushions with good quality and...
Hospital bed mattress for bedsore prevention
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-IX
Strip drive type Hospital bed mattress for bedsores treatment. The Air mattress air pump operates in an alternating pressure mode and is ideal for use in hospitals, nursing homes and home care. The individuals bladders are easy to remove and replace. The medical air bed mattress with good quality and silence pump for...
Drive Wave Air Mattress For Pressure Sores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-X
Drive wave type Alternating air mattresses with toilet hole functions. Pressure redistribution support solutions. Suitalbe for long term bedridden patients prevent and alleviate bedsore using. Type: wave Air mattress for pressure sores Air mattress for pressure sores Dimension: 200*90*70 cm Air mattress for pressure...
Medical Alternating air mattress pressure ulcers Treatment
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-2
Alternating air mattress pressure ulcers treatment, management and prevention. Air Mattress replacement system with back rest and toilet. It's suitable for all kinds of bedridden patients prevention and relieve pressure ulcers. Applicable people: fractture, accident, paralysis, postoperative, critically ill, burn...
Medical air mattress overly with toilet hole for long time in bed patients
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-X
This wave type Air bed for patients with toilet hole. It's suitable for the patients who needs in bed for long time. Air mattress overlay is suitable for fracture, accident, paralysis, postoperative and burn patients for prevention and treatment of bedsores. Type: wave Air mattress overlay, Raised air bed Air mattress...
Drive Alternating air pressure mattress with toilet hole
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-X
Stryp type drive Alternating air pressure mattress with toilet hole. This Best air mattresses are good for the bedridden patients. Most comfortable air mattress for the patients, like fracture, accident, paralysis, postoperative, dying, burn. Scope of application:Suitable for men and women in bed for a long time Using...
Air cushion bed for preventing bedsores home care or hospital using
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-X
Air cushion bed are using of treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. This kind of Air cushion bed for Preventing bedsores will be with a toilet hole. The toilet device specially suitable for incontinent, fracture, accident, paralysis and burn patients. Much more comfortable for patients and less...
Alternating pressure mattresses fore bedsore treatment
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-2
This strip type Alternating pressure mattresses use of treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. It hase turn over function, will helping patients right&left tilt position. Alternating pressure mattresses are according to the alternating pressure principle and are available in several different...
Medical air cushion for pressure sores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-VIII
Medical Air cushions for pressure sores unique construction allows for efficient air flow throughout overlay for use in the prevention and treatment of pressure ulcers. This Low pressure bed will be with a toilet hole, specially suitable for incontinent, fracture, accident, paralysis and burn patients. Much more...
Bedsore treatment  Air mattress for everyday use
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-IX
This drive medical Air mattress for everyday use of treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. Medical Pressure mattressesAlternating pressure pad and pump system are according to the alternating pressure principle and are available in several different versions. Pressure raising or Pressure reducing...
Medical therapeutic air mattress with toilet for pressure ulcer mattress
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-I
Medical drive Therapeutic air mattresses for pressure ulcer. Therapeutic air mattresses are suitable for all kinds of patients who need in bed for long time. Pressure ulcer mattress is designed to assist in the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. Therapeutic air mattresses are according to the...
Drive medical air mattress for pressure ulcers
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-1
Alternating pressure mattress definition: Air mattress for pressure ulcers is a therapeutic mattress that uses air pressure delivered through an electric pump. The powerful pump pushes air into the Medical pads at different levels in order to keep pressure off of the user's delicate skin. Air mattress for pressure...
Medical turn over low air loss alternating pressure mattress
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-2
Turn over function medical Mattress to avoid bed sores are designed to assist in the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. This Low air loss alternating pressure mattress could help patients right tilt and lest tilt automatically. Much more cofortable for the patients and less labour taking for...
Strip turn over Air mattress medical bed
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-2
Strip type turn over Air mattress medical bed, Air bed with pump. This Air pressure cushion can make all the difference concerning comfort whether we`re talking about home or institutionalized patients. Type: Strip Air mattress medical bed Air pressure cushion Dimension: 200*90*70 cm Air pressure cushion Function:...
Drive air mattress pad for hospital bed
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-X
Air mattress pad for hospital bed is an kind of Drive medical mattress for the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. Air mattress pad is suitable for fractture, accident, paralysis, postoperative, critically ill, burn patients. Air mattress pad for hospital bed is according to the alternating...
Drive medical air mattress with pump low air loss
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-IX
Drive medical air mattress, Low air loss mattress. Suitable for patients in bed for a long time. Medical air mattress with pump silence. Type: Drive medical air mattress Low air loss mattress Dimension: 200*90*70 cm Drive medical air mattress Function: Prevention & treatment up to and including category 2(1)...
Air mattress medical with turn over function
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-2
Air mattress medcal having turn over function. Air pressure mattress is much more comfortable for the patients and lesser labor taking for the nursing people.Air mattress medical also can reduce labour intensity for nursing people. Air Pressure Mattress prevention of the bedsore and anti dicubitus. This type Air...
Medical air mattress with back-rest and Knee rest functions
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-1
The ficture of Medical air mattresses is prevention of bedsor and relieving prssure ulcer. Alternating air mattress is applicable to all types of long term bedridden patients. Our this kind of Raised air mattress having functions of back-rest and knee rest. More comfortable for patients and lesser labor for nursing...
Strip type drive Pressure relief bed mattress
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-1
Medical Bed sore mattress is a therapeutic mattress that uses air pressure delivered through an electric pump. The powerful pump of Pressure relief bed mattress pushes air into the mattress at different levels in order to keep pressure off of the user's delicate skin. This kind of Pressure relief bed mattress with...
Discount air mattresses for bed sores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-IX
Medical Inflatable air matress is a therapeutic mattress that uses air pressure delivered through an electric pump. The powerful pump of Inflatable air matress pushes air into the mattress at different levels in order to keep pressure off of the user's delicate skin. Mattresses for bed sores are designed to assist in...
Medical air pressure mattress bedsore prevention
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-IX
This strip wave medical Air pressure mattress bedsore are designed to assist in the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. They are typically used with Hospital Beds and provide different therapies to those at-risk for pressure sores. It's also clould be used as Hospital bed with air mattress....
Medical air mattress pad pressure sore treatment
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-1
Back rest and knee rest medical Air mattress pad for Pressure sore treatment. This Cheap air mattresses can make all the difference concerning comfort whether we`re talking about home or institutionalized patients. Type: Medical Air mattress pad, Pressure sore treatment Air mattress pad Dimension: 200*90*70 cm Air...
China Common Medical Air Mattress Suppliers

Stripe dive wave Medical air mattress. The device comes with all the necesary features for efficient decubitus prevention. It consists of few separate elements. No tools are required for assembly.

Medical Air Mattresses are designed to assist in the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. They are typically used with Hospital Beds and provide different therapies to those at-risk for pressure sores. For individuals who are confined to the bed for an extended period of time, an air mattress can provide a great deal of comfort and assist in circulation. These support surfaces will work to keep skin cool and dry and the alternating air means that one area never receives too much weight bearing pressure.

In general, Medical Air Mattresses are intended for people who are going to be in their beds for an extended period of time. It benefits those at risk for pressure ulcers, and/or those with skin ulcers that require treatment and prevention from further deterioration. Please discuss with your medical professional if a Medical Air Mattress is right for you or your loved ones.