Finden Sie Allgemeine Medizinische Luftmatraze, Medizinische Bett Luftmatratze, Druck Reduzieren Matratze auf Industry Directory, zuverlässige Hersteller / Lieferant / Fabrik aus China

Anfrage-Korb (0)
Home > Produkt-Liste > Anti-Dekubitus-Matratze ohne Toilette > Allgemeine medizinische Luftmatraze

Allgemeine medizinische Luftmatraze

Produktkategorie von Allgemeine medizinische Luftmatraze, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Allgemeine medizinische Luftmatraze , Medizinische Bett Luftmatratze Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Druck reduzieren Matratze R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Rückenlehne und Knie ruhen medizinische Luftmatraze Druckstellen
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-V-1
Rückenlehne und Knie ruhen medizinische Luftmatraze DruckstellenDieser Streifen medizinische Luftmatraze und Pumpe mit Rückenlehne und Knie-Rest-Funktionen. Seine Coud werden verwendet als Pflegeheim Bettmatratze. Diese Luft Matratze Dekubitus ist viel bequemer für den Patienten im Bett und weniger Arbeit für die...
Medizinische Bett Luftmatratze für Druck Wunden Behandlung
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-V-1
Medizinische Bett Luftmatratze für Wunden DruckbehandlungDiese medizinische Bett Luftmatratze hat Funktionen von Rückenlehne und Kniestütze. Medizinische Bett Luftmatratze soll in der Behandlung, Management und/oder Prävention von Dekubitus zu unterstützen. Sie dienen in der Regel mit Krankenhausbetten und bieten...
Krankenhaus-Luftmatratze für den Verkauf an Druck Soares Stufen
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-V-2
Streifen-Laufwerkstyp umdrehen Krankenhaus Matratze zu verkaufen. Bett wund Kissen für Druckstufen Wunden in einem abwechselnden Druck-Modus betreibt und ist ideal für den Einsatz in Krankenhäusern, Pflegeheimen und häusliche Pflege. Die einzelnen Blasen sind leicht zu entfernen und zu ersetzen. Das Bett wund Kissen...
Krankenhaus-Bett-Matratze zur Dekubitus-Vorbeugung
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-IX
Strip Laufwerkstyp Krankenhaus-Bett-Matratze zur Dekubitus-Behandlung. Die AIr Matratze Luftpumpe betreibt in einem abwechselnden Druck-Modus und ist ideal für den Einsatz in Krankenhäusern, Pflegeheimen und häusliche Pflege. Die einzelnen Blasen sind leicht zu entfernen und zu ersetzen. Die medizinische Luft-Matratze...
Medizinische Luftkissen für Dekubitus
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-VIII
Medizinische Luftkissen für effizienten Luftstrom im gesamten Overlay für Wunden einzigartige Konstruktion ermöglicht Druck verwenden bei der Vorbeugung und Behandlung von Dekubitus. Diese Niederdruck-Bett wird mit einem WC-Loch, speziell für inkontinent, Fraktur, Unfall, Lähmung und brennen Patienten geeignet sein....
Streifen-Typ mit dem Druck Entlastung Bett-Matratze
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-V-1
Medizinische wund Bett-Matratze ist eine therapeutische Matratze, die Bedeutungen--Druck durch eine elektrische Pumpe geliefert Luft. Die leistungsstarke Pumpe Druck Entlastung Bettmatratze drückt Luft in die Matratze auf verschiedenen Ebenen um Drucks von sehr empfindlichen Haut des Benutzers zu halten. Diese Art von...
Discount-Luftmatratzen für Dekubitus
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-IX
Medizinische aufblasbare Luft-Matratze ist eine therapeutische Matratze, die Bedeutungen--Druck durch eine elektrische Pumpe geliefert Luft. Die leistungsstarke Pumpe aufblasbare Luft-Matratze drückt die Luft in die Matratze auf verschiedenen Ebenen um Drucks von sehr empfindlichen Haut des Benutzers zu halten. Für...
Luftkissen-Bett für das verhindern von Wundliegen häusliche Pflege oder Krankenhaus mit
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-X
Luftkissen-Bett nutzen der Behandlung,-Management und Verhütung von Dekubitus. Diese Art von Luftkissen Bett zur Verhinderung von Dekubitus wird mit einem WC-Loch sein. Das WC-Gerät speziell für inkontinent, Fraktur, Unfall, Lähmung und brennen Patienten geeignet. Viel bequemer für Patienten und weniger Arbeit für...
Abwechselnde Druck Matratzen vordere Dekubitus Behandlung
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-V-2
Diese Streifen Art Alternating Druck Matratzen Verwendung von Behandlung,-Management und Verhütung von Dekubitus. Es Hase umdrehen Funktion, wird helfen Patienten rechts & Links "schräg" Stellung. Abwechselnde Druck Matratzen sind entsprechend die abwechselnde Druckluft-Prinzip und sind in verschiedenen Versionen...
Medizinische Zuges über niedrige Luft Verlust abwechselnd Druck Matratze
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-V-2
Umdrehen Funktion medizinische Matratze Dekubitus zu vermeiden sollen in die Behandlung, Verwaltung und/oder Prävention von Dekubitus zu unterstützen. Dieser niedrige Luft-Verlust abwechselnd Druck Matratze könnte dazu beitragen, Patienten rechts kippen und damit nicht automatisch zu kippen. Viel mehr Cofortable für...
Laufwerk-Luftmatraze-Pad für Krankenhausbett
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-X
Luftmatratze-Pad für Krankenhausbett ist eine Art von Laufwerk Pflegematratze für die Behandlung, die Verwaltung und die Prävention von Dekubitus. Luftmatratze-Pad ist geeignet für Fractture, Unfall, Lähmungen, postoperative, schwerkranken, brennen Patienten.Luftmatratze-Pad für Krankenhausbett ist gemäß die...
Medizinische Wechselstrom-Luftmatraze-Dekubitus Behandlung
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-V-2
Wechselnde, Luftmatratze Druck Geschwüren Behandlung und Prävention. Luftmatratze Ersatz-System mit Rückenlehne und Toilette. Es eignet sich für alle Arten von bettlägerigen Patienten Vorbeugung und Linderung von Dekubitus. Für Menschen: Fractture, Unfall, Lähmungen, postoperative, schwerkranken, brennen...
Dekubitus-Behandlung-Luftmatratze für den täglichen Gebrauch
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-IX
Dieses Laufwerk medizinische Luftmatratze für den täglichen Gebrauch von Behandlung,-Management und Verhütung von Dekubitus.Medizinische MattressesAlternating Druck Pad und Pumpe Drucksystem sind laut die abwechselnde Druckluft-Prinzip und sind in verschiedenen Versionen erhältlich. Druck erhöhen oder reduzieren...
Medizinische therapeutische Luftmatratze mit WC für Druck-Dekubitus-Matratze
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-I
Medizinische Laufwerk therapeutische Luftmatratzen für Dekubitus. Therapeutische Luftmatratzen eignen sich für alle Arten von Patienten, die für lange Zeit im Bett benötigen. Druck-Dekubitus-Matratze soll die Behandlung, Verwaltung und/oder Prävention von Dekubitus zu unterstützen.Therapeutische Luftmatratzen sind...
Medizinische Luftmatraze Laufwerk für Dekubitus
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-V-1
Abwechselnde Druck Matratze Definition: Luftmatratze für Dekubitus ist eine therapeutische Matratze, die Bedeutungen--Druck durch eine elektrische Pumpe geliefert Luft. Die leistungsstarke Pumpe drückt Luft in die medizinischen Pads auf verschiedenen Ebenen um Drucks von sehr empfindlichen Haut des Benutzers zu...
Medizinische Luftmatraze übermäßig mit WC Loch für lange Zeit im Bett Patienten
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-X
Diese Wellenart Luft Bett für Patienten mit WC Loch. Es eignet sich für Patienten, die für lange Zeit im Bett braucht. Air-Matratzenauflage eignet sich für Bruch, Unfall, Lähmungen, postoperative und brennen Patienten zur Vorbeugung und Behandlung von Dekubitus.Typ: Welle Luft Matratzenauflage, Raised Luft...
Medizinische Luft Druck Matratze Dekubitus Prävention
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-IX
Diese Streifen Welle medizinische Luft Druck Matratze Dekubitus sollen in die Behandlung, Verwaltung und/oder Prävention von Dekubitus zu unterstützen. Sie dienen in der Regel mit Krankenhausbetten und bieten verschiedene Therapien um diese gefährdeten für Dekubitus. Es ist auch Clould werden als Krankenhausbett mit...
Medizinische Luftmatraze Auflage Druck wund Behandlung
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-V-1
Rückenlehne und Knie Rest medizinische Luftmatraze Schreibblock für Druck wund Behandlung. Diese günstige Luftmatratzen können machen den Unterschied bezüglich Komfort, ob Heim- oder institutionalisierte Patienten reden.Typ: Medizinische Luftmatraze Unterlage, Pressure wund BehandlungLuft-Matratze-Auflage Dimension:...
Streifen drehen, um medizinische Luftmatraze-Bett
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-V-2
Streifen--Typ umdrehen medizinische Bett Luftmatratze Luft Bett mit Pumpe. Dieser Druck Luftkissen kann machen den Unterschied bezüglich Komfort, ob Heim- oder institutionalisierte Patienten reden.Typ: Strip Luftmatraze medizinisches BettDruck-Luftkissen Dimension: 200 * 90 * 70 cmLuftkissen-Druck Funktion: Prävention...
Mit dem Wave-Luftmatratze für Dekubitus
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-X
Laufwerk-Welle geben Alternating Luftmatratzen mit WC Loch Funktionen. Druck-Umverteilung-Support-Lösungen. Sich für langfristig bettlägerigen Patienten verhindern und lindern mit Dekubitus.Typ: Welle-Luftmatratze für DekubitusLuftmatratze für Druck Soares Dimension: 200 * 90 * 70 cmLuftmatratze für Druck Soares...
Mit dem Wechselstrom Druck Luftmatratze mit WC Loch
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-X
Stryp Typ mit dem Wechselstrom Druck Luftmatratze mit WC Loch. Diese beste Luftmatratzen sind gut für bettlägerigen Patienten. Am bequemsten Luftmatratze für den Patienten, wie Fraktur, Unfall, Lähmungen, postoperative, sterben, verbrennen.Anwendungsbereich: geeignet für Männer und Frauen im Bett für eine lange...
Mit dem medizinischen Luftmatratze mit Pumpe niedriger Luft Verlust
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-IX
Medizinische Luftmatraze, niedrige Luftmatraze Verlust zu fahren. Geeignet für Patienten im Bett für eine lange Zeit. Medizinische Luftmatraze mit Pumpe schweigen.Typ: Laufwerk medizinische LuftmatrazeGeringer Verlust Luftmatraze Dimension: 200 * 90 * 70 cmMedizinische Luftmatraze Funktion fahren: Prävention und...
Luftmatratze mit Zug über Funktion medizinische
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-V-2
Luftmatraze Medcal habend Funktion umzudrehen. Luftmatraze Druck ist viel angenehmer für die Patienten und weniger Arbeit für die Krankenpflege-Menschen nehmen. Medizinische Luftmatraze kann auch Arbeitsintensität für Krankenpflege Menschen verringern. Luft Druck Matratze Prävention von der Dekubitus und...
Medizinische Luftmatraze mit Rücken-Rest und Knie-Rest-Funktionen
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-V-1
Die Ficture der medizinische Luftmatratzen ist Prävention von Bedsor und Linderung Prssure Geschwür. Abwechselnde Luftmatratze ist anwendbar auf alle Arten von langfristig bettlägerigen Patienten. Unsere dies Art von Claires Luftmatratze mit Rücken-Rest und Knie Rest-Funktionen. Mehr Komfort für den Patienten und...
China Allgemeine medizinische Luftmatraze Lieferanten

Streifen Tauchen Welle medizinische Luftmatraze. Das Gerät verfügt über alle notwendigen Funktionen für die effiziente Dekubitus-Prävention. Es besteht aus nur wenige Elemente zu trennen. Es sind keine Werkzeuge für die Montage erforderlich.

Medizinische Luft Matratzen sollen bei der Behandlung, Management und/oder Prävention von Dekubitus zu unterstützen. Sie dienen in der Regel mit Krankenhausbetten und bieten verschiedene Therapien um diese gefährdeten für Druckstellen. Für Personen, die für einen längeren Zeitraum hinweg auf das Bett beschränkt sind, kann eine Luftmatratze bieten viel Komfort und helfen im Umlauf. Diese Unterstützung Oberflächen arbeiten, um die Haut kühl und trocken zu halten und die abwechselnd Luft bedeutet, dass ein Bereich nie zuviel Belastung Druck erhält.

Im allgemeinen medizinische Luftmatratzen sind gedacht für Menschen, die in ihren Betten für einen längeren Zeitraum hinweg werden. Freuen Sie sich auf diejenigen mit einem Risiko für Dekubitus und/oder solche mit Hautgeschwüre, die Behandlung und Vorbeugung von weiteren Verschlechterung erfordern. Besprechen Sie bitte mit Ihrem Arzt, wenn eine medizinische Luftmatratze richtige für Sie oder Ihre lieben ist.

High Quality Common Medical Air Mattress, Medical Bed Air Mattress, Pressure Reducing Mattress Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Anti-Decubitus Mattress Without Toilet > Common Medical Air Mattress

Common Medical Air Mattress

Product categories of Common Medical Air Mattress, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Common Medical Air Mattress, Medical Bed Air Mattress suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pressure Reducing Mattress R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List Grid
Medical Bed Air Mattress for pressure sores treatment
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-1
Medical Bed Air Mattress for pressure sores treatment This Medical bed air mattress has functions of back rest and knee rest. Medical bed air mattress is designed to assist in the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. They are typically used with Hospital Beds and provide different therapies to...
Back rest and knee rest medical air mattress pressure sores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-1
Back rest and knee rest medical air mattress pressure sores This strip medical Air mattress and pump with back rest and knee rest functions. Its coud be uses as Nursing home bed mattress. This Air mattress pressure sores is much more comfortable for the patients in bed and lesser labour taking for the nusing people....
Hospital air mattress for sale to Pressure sores stages
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-2
Strip drive type turn over Hospital air mattress for sale. The Bed sore cushions for Pressure sores stages operates in an alternating pressure mode and is ideal for use in hospitals, nursing homes and home care. The individuals bladders are easy to remove and replace. The Bed sore cushions with good quality and...
Hospital bed mattress for bedsore prevention
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-IX
Strip drive type Hospital bed mattress for bedsores treatment. The Air mattress air pump operates in an alternating pressure mode and is ideal for use in hospitals, nursing homes and home care. The individuals bladders are easy to remove and replace. The medical air bed mattress with good quality and silence pump for...
Drive Wave Air Mattress For Pressure Sores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-X
Drive wave type Alternating air mattresses with toilet hole functions. Pressure redistribution support solutions. Suitalbe for long term bedridden patients prevent and alleviate bedsore using. Type: wave Air mattress for pressure sores Air mattress for pressure sores Dimension: 200*90*70 cm Air mattress for pressure...
Medical Alternating air mattress pressure ulcers Treatment
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-2
Alternating air mattress pressure ulcers treatment, management and prevention. Air Mattress replacement system with back rest and toilet. It's suitable for all kinds of bedridden patients prevention and relieve pressure ulcers. Applicable people: fractture, accident, paralysis, postoperative, critically ill, burn...
Medical air mattress overly with toilet hole for long time in bed patients
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-X
This wave type Air bed for patients with toilet hole. It's suitable for the patients who needs in bed for long time. Air mattress overlay is suitable for fracture, accident, paralysis, postoperative and burn patients for prevention and treatment of bedsores. Type: wave Air mattress overlay, Raised air bed Air mattress...
Drive Alternating air pressure mattress with toilet hole
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-X
Stryp type drive Alternating air pressure mattress with toilet hole. This Best air mattresses are good for the bedridden patients. Most comfortable air mattress for the patients, like fracture, accident, paralysis, postoperative, dying, burn. Scope of application:Suitable for men and women in bed for a long time Using...
Air cushion bed for preventing bedsores home care or hospital using
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-X
Air cushion bed are using of treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. This kind of Air cushion bed for Preventing bedsores will be with a toilet hole. The toilet device specially suitable for incontinent, fracture, accident, paralysis and burn patients. Much more comfortable for patients and less...
Alternating pressure mattresses fore bedsore treatment
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-2
This strip type Alternating pressure mattresses use of treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. It hase turn over function, will helping patients right&left tilt position. Alternating pressure mattresses are according to the alternating pressure principle and are available in several different...
Medical air cushion for pressure sores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-VIII
Medical Air cushions for pressure sores unique construction allows for efficient air flow throughout overlay for use in the prevention and treatment of pressure ulcers. This Low pressure bed will be with a toilet hole, specially suitable for incontinent, fracture, accident, paralysis and burn patients. Much more...
Bedsore treatment  Air mattress for everyday use
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-IX
This drive medical Air mattress for everyday use of treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. Medical Pressure mattressesAlternating pressure pad and pump system are according to the alternating pressure principle and are available in several different versions. Pressure raising or Pressure reducing...
Medical therapeutic air mattress with toilet for pressure ulcer mattress
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-I
Medical drive Therapeutic air mattresses for pressure ulcer. Therapeutic air mattresses are suitable for all kinds of patients who need in bed for long time. Pressure ulcer mattress is designed to assist in the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. Therapeutic air mattresses are according to the...
Drive medical air mattress for pressure ulcers
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-1
Alternating pressure mattress definition: Air mattress for pressure ulcers is a therapeutic mattress that uses air pressure delivered through an electric pump. The powerful pump pushes air into the Medical pads at different levels in order to keep pressure off of the user's delicate skin. Air mattress for pressure...
Medical turn over low air loss alternating pressure mattress
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-2
Turn over function medical Mattress to avoid bed sores are designed to assist in the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. This Low air loss alternating pressure mattress could help patients right tilt and lest tilt automatically. Much more cofortable for the patients and less labour taking for...
Strip turn over Air mattress medical bed
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-2
Strip type turn over Air mattress medical bed, Air bed with pump. This Air pressure cushion can make all the difference concerning comfort whether we`re talking about home or institutionalized patients. Type: Strip Air mattress medical bed Air pressure cushion Dimension: 200*90*70 cm Air pressure cushion Function:...
Drive air mattress pad for hospital bed
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-X
Air mattress pad for hospital bed is an kind of Drive medical mattress for the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. Air mattress pad is suitable for fractture, accident, paralysis, postoperative, critically ill, burn patients. Air mattress pad for hospital bed is according to the alternating...
Drive medical air mattress with pump low air loss
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-IX
Drive medical air mattress, Low air loss mattress. Suitable for patients in bed for a long time. Medical air mattress with pump silence. Type: Drive medical air mattress Low air loss mattress Dimension: 200*90*70 cm Drive medical air mattress Function: Prevention & treatment up to and including category 2(1)...
Air mattress medical with turn over function
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-2
Air mattress medcal having turn over function. Air pressure mattress is much more comfortable for the patients and lesser labor taking for the nursing people.Air mattress medical also can reduce labour intensity for nursing people. Air Pressure Mattress prevention of the bedsore and anti dicubitus. This type Air...
Medical air mattress with back-rest and Knee rest functions
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-1
The ficture of Medical air mattresses is prevention of bedsor and relieving prssure ulcer. Alternating air mattress is applicable to all types of long term bedridden patients. Our this kind of Raised air mattress having functions of back-rest and knee rest. More comfortable for patients and lesser labor for nursing...
Strip type drive Pressure relief bed mattress
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-1
Medical Bed sore mattress is a therapeutic mattress that uses air pressure delivered through an electric pump. The powerful pump of Pressure relief bed mattress pushes air into the mattress at different levels in order to keep pressure off of the user's delicate skin. This kind of Pressure relief bed mattress with...
Discount air mattresses for bed sores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-IX
Medical Inflatable air matress is a therapeutic mattress that uses air pressure delivered through an electric pump. The powerful pump of Inflatable air matress pushes air into the mattress at different levels in order to keep pressure off of the user's delicate skin. Mattresses for bed sores are designed to assist in...
Medical air pressure mattress bedsore prevention
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-IX
This strip wave medical Air pressure mattress bedsore are designed to assist in the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. They are typically used with Hospital Beds and provide different therapies to those at-risk for pressure sores. It's also clould be used as Hospital bed with air mattress....
Medical air mattress pad pressure sore treatment
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-V-1
Back rest and knee rest medical Air mattress pad for Pressure sore treatment. This Cheap air mattresses can make all the difference concerning comfort whether we`re talking about home or institutionalized patients. Type: Medical Air mattress pad, Pressure sore treatment Air mattress pad Dimension: 200*90*70 cm Air...
China Common Medical Air Mattress Suppliers

Stripe dive wave Medical air mattress. The device comes with all the necesary features for efficient decubitus prevention. It consists of few separate elements. No tools are required for assembly.

Medical Air Mattresses are designed to assist in the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. They are typically used with Hospital Beds and provide different therapies to those at-risk for pressure sores. For individuals who are confined to the bed for an extended period of time, an air mattress can provide a great deal of comfort and assist in circulation. These support surfaces will work to keep skin cool and dry and the alternating air means that one area never receives too much weight bearing pressure.

In general, Medical Air Mattresses are intended for people who are going to be in their beds for an extended period of time. It benefits those at risk for pressure ulcers, and/or those with skin ulcers that require treatment and prevention from further deterioration. Please discuss with your medical professional if a Medical Air Mattress is right for you or your loved ones.