Finden Sie Medizinische Luftmatratze Mit Rückenlehne, Medizinische Aufblasbare Matratzen, Krankenhausbett Luftmatratze auf Industry Directory, zuverlässige Hersteller / Lieferant / Fabrik aus China

Anfrage-Korb (0)
Home > Produkt-Liste > Anti-Dekubitus-Matratze mit Toilette > Medizinische Luftmatratze mit Rückenlehne

Medizinische Luftmatratze mit Rückenlehne

Produktkategorie von Medizinische Luftmatratze mit Rückenlehne, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Medizinische Luftmatratze mit Rückenlehne , Medizinische aufblasbare Matratzen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Krankenhausbett Luftmatratze R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Medizinisches anhebliches elektrisches Etagenbett
Marke:
 Jia Mei.
Verpakung:
 Bulk-Pack in Karton
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit:
 3000 sets/ month
Minimum der Bestellmenge:
 20
Zertifikate :
 FDA, CE, ISO13485, ISO9001
Modell:
 MBE-3CX-Y

Krankenhauspflegebett

Als professioneller Lieferant ist Jiangmen Jiamei Medical Products Co., Ltd. auf die Herstellung, das Design und die Entwicklung von medizinischen Geräten durch jahrelange Praxis und Anwendung im medizinischen...
Gesundheitsluftkissen für Druckgeschwüre
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-VI-1
Luftkissen für das Gesundheitswesen bei Druckgeschwüren Rückenlehnenfunktion mit Streifenantrieb Krankenhausbettkissen für Druckgeschwüre mit Toilettenloch. Das Krankenhausbettkissen für Dekubitus arbeitet im Wechseldruckmodus und ist ideal für den Einsatz in Krankenhäusern, Pflegeheimen und der häuslichen Pflege. Die...
Krankenhausbettmatratze zu verkaufen an Dekubitusstadien
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-IV-1
Krankenhausbettmatratze zum Verkauf an Dekubitusstadien Streifenantriebstyp Rückenlehnenfunktion Krankenhausbettmatratze zum Verkauf an Dekubitusstadien mit Urinalauflage für Erwachsene. Die zu verkaufende Krankenhausbettmatratze arbeitet im Wechseldruckmodus und ist ideal für den Einsatz in Krankenhäusern,...
Beste Matratzenauflagen für Dekubitusstadien
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-VI-1
Rückenlehnenfunktion mit Streifenantrieb Druckentlastende Kissen mit abnehmbarer Toilette. Es ist die beste Matratzenauflage für Dekubitusstadien. Das Druckentlastungskissen arbeitet im Wechseldruckmodus und ist ideal für den Einsatz in Krankenhäusern, Pflegeheimen und der häuslichen Pflege. Die einzelnen Blasen sind...
Medizinisches Luftkissen für Druckstellen mit Pumpe
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-I
Diese therapeutische Bettmatratze wurde entwickelt, um bei der Behandlung, Behandlung und/oder Vorbeugung von Druckgeschwüren zu helfen. Luftkissen für Druckgeschwüre werden typischerweise bei Krankenhausbetten verwendet und bieten unterschiedliche Therapien für Personen mit einem Risiko für Druckgeschwüre. Dieses...
Rückenlehne Krankenhausmatratze für Dekubitus
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-VI-1
Diese Krankenhausmatratze gegen Wundliegen hat eine Rückenlehnenfunktion. Es ist eine Art, Druckentlastungsbetten für langfristig bettlägerige Patienten zu verhindern. Die Rückenlehnenfunktion der Krankenhausmatratze für Dekubitus hilft dem Patienten automatisch, sich zu stützen. Das Toilettenloch speziell geeignet...
System mit geringem Luftverlust Medizinische Luftmatratze therapeutische Dekubitus
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-VI-1
System mit geringem Luftverlust Abwechselnde Druckpolster Dekubitus mit Rückenlehne und Toilettenloch. Dieses Luftdruckbett ist speziell für Fraktur-, Unfall-, Lähmungs-, postoperative und inkontinente Patienten geeignet. Komfortabler und weniger Arbeitsaufwand. Die Drehfunktion des Luftdruckbetts hilft den Patienten...
Medizinische Matratze für Druckgeschwüre mit Toilette
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-I
Medizinische Luftmatratze für Druckgeschwüre ist eine therapeutische Matratze, die Luftdruck verwendet, der durch eine elektrische Pumpe geliefert wird. Die leistungsstarke Pumpe des Wechseldruckkissens mit Pumpenluftmatratze drückt Luft auf verschiedenen Ebenen in die Matratze, um den Druck von der empfindlichen Haut...
Antriebsluftmatratzen mit Pumpe zur Behandlung von Wundliegen
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-III-1
Medizinische Luftmatratzen mit Pumpe ist eine therapeutische Matratze, die den Luftdruck verwendet, der durch eine elektrische Pumpe geliefert wird. Die leistungsstarke Pumpe drückt auf verschiedenen Ebenen Luft in die Matratze, um die empfindliche Haut des Benutzers zu entlasten. Dieses Kissen für Dekubitus wird mit...
Medizinische Luftmatratze verstellbar für Dekubitus
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-VI-1
Die medizinische Wechseldruckmatratze mit geringem Luftverlust wurde entwickelt, um bei der Behandlung, Behandlung und/oder Vorbeugung von Druckgeschwüren zu helfen. Luftmatratze verstellbare Rückenlehne mit Toilettenloch, speziell geeignet für Inkontinenz-, Fraktur-, Unfall-, Lähmungs-, postoperative und...
Luftmatratzen für Krankenhausbetten zur Vorbeugung von Dekubitus
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-III-1
Luftmatratzen für Krankenhausbetten mit Rückenlehne und Toilette. Es eignet sich für alle Arten von bettlägerigen Patienten zur Vorbeugung und Linderung von Druckgeschwüren. Anwendbare Personen: Fraktur, Unfall, Lähmung, postoperativ, kritisch krank, Verbrennungspatienten. Druckreduzierungsmatratze mit Luftbettpumpen....
Medizinisches Wechseldruckkissen zur Behandlung von Druckgeschwüren
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-VI-1
Abwechselndes Luftkissen mit WC-Loch und Rückenlehnenfunktion. Die Patienten können automatisch eine Rückenlehne haben, indem sie dieses Wechselluftdruckkissen verwenden. Das Toilettenloch des Wechselluftkissens speziell für Inkontinenz-, Fraktur-, Unfall- und Lähmungspatienten zur Vorbeugung und Behandlung von...
Drive Anti Dekubitus Druckentlastende Matratzen mit
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-III-1
Antriebswellentyp verhindert Dekubitus Druckentlastende Matratzen. Diese entlüftete Luftmatratze wird mit Toiletten- und Rückenfunktion sein. Es könnte die Patienten dazu bringen, Sitzpositionen und die Toilette speziell für Inkontinenz-, Fraktur-, Unfall-, Lähmungs- und postoperative Patienten zu bevorzugen...
Lehne Dekubitus Luftmatratze mit Toilettenloch
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-VI-1
Diese Bedsore Luftmatratze mit Rückenlehne und WC-Lochfunktionen. Es kann als Sitzposition für die Patienten gemacht werden. Komfortabler und weniger Arbeitsaufwand. Eine Matratze für Dekubitus ist für Personen geeignet, die über einen längeren Zeitraum an das Bett gefesselt sind. Eine Bedsore-Luftmatratze kann viel...
Luftmatratze zur Behandlung von Druckgeschwüren für Krankenhausbett
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO,CE
Modell:LE-VI-1
Druckbettbehandlung Matratzen für gastfreundliche Betten werden vor Gebrauch einmalig mit einem bestimmten Luftvolumen gefüllt. Diese Geräte werden häufig zur Vorbeugung und Behandlung von Druckgeschwüren (Dekubitus) eingesetzt. Luftmatratze in Tex: Rückenlehnenfunktion mit Toilette. Es ist für alle Arten von...
Rückenstütze Krankenhausbett Luftmatratze mit Pumpe
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO,CE
Modell:LE-III-1
Drehfunktion mit Toilette Krankenhausbett Luftmatratze mit Pumpe. Geringer Luftverlust und wechselnde Wundliegentherapien in einem System. Krankenhausbett-Luftmatratze mit Pumpe ist für alle Arten von langfristigen bettlägerigen Patienten geeignet. Vorbeugung und Linderung des Dekubitus. Luftstromregler für die...
Rückenlehne Luftmatratze Krankenhaus mit Toilettenloch
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-VI-1
Drehen Sie Strip Drive Wave Luftmatratze Krankenhaus mit Toilettenloch um. Es ist eine Matratze für Rückenschmerzen und langfristige bettlägerige Patienten und zur Vorbeugung von Dekubituspatienten. Das Krankenhaus mit Luftmatratze verfügt über 22 (7 cm) Blasen für eine optimale Druckentlastung und eine statische...
Medizinische aufblasbare Matratzen mit Rückenlehne und Toilette
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-III-1
Verkauf von Luftmatratzen zum Einsatz in verschiedenen medizinischen Anwendungen zur Druckentlastung und Vorbeugung und Behandlung von Druckgeschwüren (zB Dekubitus). Die niedrige Luftmatratze ist für alle Arten von langfristig bettlägerigen Patienten geeignet. MERKMALE UND VORTEILE der Luftmatratze: • Manueller...
Medizinische hochbelastbare verstellbare Luftmatratze
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-VI-1
Diese medizinische verstellbare Luftmatratze hat Funktionen der Rückenlehne und des Toilettenlochs. Es ist eine Hochleistungs-Luftmatratze für langfristige bettlägerige Patienten und zur Vorbeugung von Dekubituspatienten. Die verstellbare Luftmatratze hat 22 (7cm) Blasen für optimale Druckentlastung und eine statische...
Luftmatratze für Krankenhausbett Sitzposition mit Toilettenloch
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-VIII
Luftmatratze für Krankenhausbett Sitzposition mit Toilettenloch Unsere Luftmatratze für Krankenhausbett mit Toilettenloch kann als Sitzposition entsprechend dem gastfreundlichen Bett hergestellt werden. Der Preis der Luftmatratze ist angemessen. Medizinische Luftmatratze zum Verkauf an alle Arten von bettlägerigen...
Medizinische Luftmatratzenauflage mit Toilette
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-I
Medizinische Luftmatratzenauflage mit Toilettenfunktionen. Vollluftmatratze geeignet für alle Arten von bettlägerigen Patienten zur Vorbeugung und Linderung von Druckgeschwüren. Anwendbare Personen: Fraktur, Unfall, Lähmung, postoperativ, kritisch krank, Verbrennungspatienten. Elektrische Luftmatratze mit Pumpe....
Anti-Dekubitus-Luftmatratze mit Pumpe zur Behandlung von Dekubitus
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO,CE
Modell:LE-VI-1
Anti-Dekubitus-Luftmatratze Die Anti-Dekubitus-Luftmatratze wird als Hilfsmittel bei der Vorbeugung und Behandlung von Druckgeschwüren verwendet. Das Anti-Dekubitus-Kissen wird in allen Arten von Gesundheitsumgebungen verwendet und ist ein Matratzenersatzsystem, das sehr einfach zu handhaben und zu bedienen ist....
Aufblasbare medizinische Luftmatratze zur Behandlung von Dekubitus
Marke:Laien
Verpakung:Karton
Zertifikate :ISO, CE
Modell:LE-III-1
Hochwertige Medial-Luftmatratze, medizinische PVC-Anti-Dicubitus-Matratze, Odular-Luftzellen, einfacher Wechsel und Reinigung, Komfort und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Anti-Dekubitus-Matratze mit Rückenlehne und Toilettenfunktion. Anwendungsbereich für medizinische Luftblasenmatratze 1.Unsere medizinische Luftmatratze ist für...
China Medizinische Luftmatratze mit Rückenlehne Lieferanten
Alle diese Anti-Dicubitus-Matratzen mit Streifenantrieb haben Rückenlehnen- und Toilettenfunktionen. Auf Matratzenauflagen aufgetragen, um die Durchblutung zu verbessern und Druckgeschwüren (Dekubitus) vorzubeugen. Ideal für Personen mit einer Vorgeschichte von Zusammenbrüchen oder früheren Hautproblemen. Zur Behandlung oder Vorbeugung von Dekubitusgeschwüren.

High Quality Back-Rest Medical Air Mattress, Medical Inflatable Mattresses, Hospital Bed Air Mattress Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Anti-Decubitus Mattress With Toilet > Back-Rest Medical Air Mattress

Back-Rest Medical Air Mattress

Product categories of Back-Rest Medical Air Mattress, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Back-Rest Medical Air Mattress, Medical Inflatable Mattresses suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hospital Bed Air Mattress R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List Grid
Manual hospital bed with 2 cranks hospital equipment
Brand:
 KANGERJIAN
Packaging:
 Plywood case and plastic foam for protection
Supply Ability:
 500sets/moth
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 CE, SGS, ISO9001, ISO13485
Model No.:
 A5

Manual Hospital Bed

Healthyou Medical Technology Co. Ltd. is located in the east city --- the hometown of Confucius – Qufu,Is a group of senior lighting design experts and machinery manufacturing expert team, a common group of...
Anti decubitus air mattress with pump for bedsores treatment
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO,CE
Model No.:LE-VI-1
Anti Bedsore Air Mattress Anti decubitus air mattress is used as an aid in the prevention and treatment of pressure ulcers. Anti decubitus cushion is used in all types of healthcare environments and is a mattress replacement system that is very easy to handle and operate. Strip type with Medical air mattress pump....
Air mattress for hospital bed sitting position with toilet hole
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-VIII
Air mattress for hospital bed sitting position with toilet hole Our this Air mattress for hospital bed having toilet hole, could be made as siting position according to the hospitable bed. Air mattress price is reasonable. Medical air mattress for sale to all kinds of bedridden pations prvent and alleviate bedsore....
Hospital bed mattress for sale to Stages of bedsore
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-IV-1
Hospital bed mattress for sale to Stages of bedsore Strip drive type back rest function Hospital bed mattress for sale to Stages of bedsore with adult urinal pad place. The Hospital bed mattress for sale operates in an alternating pressure mode and is ideal for use in hospitals, nursing homes and home care. The...
Health care air cushion for pressure sores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-VI-1
Health care air cushion for pressure sores Strip drive type back rest function Hospital bed cushion for pressure sores with toilet hole. The Hospital bed cushion for pressure sores operates in an alternating pressure mode and is ideal for use in hospitals, nursing homes and home care. The individuals bladders are easy...
Best mattress pads for Bed sore stages
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-VI-1
Strip drive type back rest function Pressure relieving cushions with a removable toilet. It's the Best mattress pads for Bed sore stages. The Pressure relieving cushions operates in an alternating pressure mode and is ideal for use in hospitals, nursing homes and home care. The individuals bladders are easy to remove...
Backe rest Hospital Bed Air Mattress with Pump
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO,CE
Model No.:LE-III-1
Turn over function with toilet Hospital bed air mattress with pump. Low air loss and alternating Bed sore mattress therapies in one system. Hospital bed air mattress with pump is applicable to all types of long-term bedridden patients use. Prevention and mitigation of the decubitus. Air pump mattress air flow dial to...
Medical inflatable mattresses with back rest and toilet
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-III-1
Air mattress sale to used in various medical applications for relieving pressure and preventing and treating pressure ulcers (e.g. bed sores). Low air mattress is applicable to all types of long term bedridden patients. Low air mattress FEATURES AND BENEFITS: • Manual air flow adjustment knob to adjust air flow. • Low...
Medical mattress for pressure sores with toilet
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-I
Medical air Mattress for pressure sores is a therapeutic mattress that uses air pressure delivered through an electric pump. The powerful pump of Alternating pressure pad with pump air mattress pushes air into the mattress at different levels in order to keep pressure off of the user's delicate skin. This Mattress for...
Low air loss system Medical air mattress therapeutic bedsores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-VI-1
Low air loss system Alternating pressure pads bedsores with back rest and toilet hole. This Air pressure bed specially suitable for the fracture, accident, paralysis, postoperative and incontinent patients using. More comfortable and less labour taking. Turn over fuction of the Air pressure bed will help patients righ...
Back rest Hospital mattress for bed sores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-VI-1
This Hospital mattress for bed sores has back rest function. It's a kind of preventing Pressure relieving beds for long term bedridden patients. Back rest function of the Hospital mattress for bed sores will help patiens back rest automatically. The toilet hole specially suitable for incontinent, fracture, accident,...
Medical Alternating air pressure pad for treating pressure sores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-VI-1
Alternating air cushion with toilet hole and back rest function. The patients could having back rest automatically by using this Alternating air pressure pad. The toilet hole of the Alternating air cushion specially to incontinent, fracture, accident and paralysis patients for preventing and Treating presure sores....
Air mattresses for hospital beds prevention bedsores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-III-1
Air mattresses for hospital beds with back rest and toilet. It's suitable for all kinds of bedridden patients prevention and relieve pressure ulcers. Applicable people: fractture, accident, paralysis, postoperative, critically ill, burn patients. Pressure reduction mattress with Air bed pumps. Air mattresses for...
Medical Air cushion for pressure sores with pump
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-I
This Therapeutic Bed Mattress is designed to assist in the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. Air cushion for pressure sores are typically used with Hospital Beds and provide different therapies to those at-risk for pressure sores. This Air cushion for pressure sores has a toilet hole,...
Inflatable medical air mattress for bedsores treatment
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-III-1
High quality Medial air mattress, medical grade PVC anti dicubitus mattress, odular air cells easy change and clean, convenience and Economic. Anti decubitus mattress with back rest and toilet functions. Scope of application for Medical air bubble mattress 1.Our medical air mattress is application to all types of...
Medical heavy duty adjustable air mattress
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-VI-1
This Medical adjustalbe air mattress having functions of back rest and toilet hole. It's a heavy duty air mattress for long term bedridden patients and prevention of the bedsore patients using. The Adjustable air mattress has 22 (7cm) bladders for optimum pressure relief and a static function to allow treatment of the...
Medical air mattress overlay with toilet
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-I
Medical Air Mattress Overlay with toilet functions. Full Air Mattress suitable for all kinds of bedridden patients prevention and relieve pressure ulcers. Applicable people: fractture, accident, paralysis, postoperative, critically ill, burn patients. Electric Air Mattress with pump. Medical Air Mattress Overlay is...
Drive air mattresses with pump for bed sores treatment
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-III-1
Medical Air mattresses with pump is a therapeutic mattress that uses air pressure delivered through an electric pump. The powerful pump pushes air into the mattress at different levels in order to keep pressure off of the user's delicate skin. This Cushion for bed sores will be with turn over function and toilet. So...
Medical air mattress adjustable for bed sores
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-VI-1
Medical Alternating pressure low air loss mattress is designed to assist in the treatment, management, and/or prevention of pressure ulcers. Air mattress adjustable back rest with a toilet hole, specially suitable for incontinent, fracture, accident, paralysis, postoperative and burn patiends. Much more comfortable...
Drive anti decubitus Pressure relieving mattresses with
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-III-1
Drive wave type prevent bedsores Pressure relieving mattresses. This Deflated air mattress will be with toilet and back funtion. It's could making the patients like sitting positions and the toilet specially for the incontinence, fracture, accident, paralysis and postoperative patients Pressure relieving mattresses...
Back rest bedsore air mattress with toilet hole
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-VI-1
This Bedsore air mattress with back rest and toilet hole functions. It's coul be made as sitting position for the patients. More cofortable and less lablour taking. Mattress for bedsore is applicable to individuals who are confined to the bed for an extended period of time, an Bedsore air mattress can provide a great...
Pressure sores treatment air mattress for hospital bed
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO,CE
Model No.:LE-VI-1
Pressure bedres treatment Mattress for hospitable bed are filled with a specific volume of air once prior to use. These devices are often used for the prevention and treatment of pressure ulcers (bed sores). Air mattress in tex: back rest function with toilet. It's applicable to all types of long-term bedridden...
Back rest Air mattress hospital with toilet hole
Brand:Laien
Packaging:carton
Certificate:ISO, CE
Model No.:LE-VI-1
Turn over Strip drive wave Air mattress hospital with toilet hole. It's a Mattress for back pain and long term bedridden patients and prevention of the bedsore patients using. The Air mattress hospital has 22 (7cm) bladders for optimum pressure relief and a static function to allow treatment of the patient. Best...
China Back-Rest Medical Air Mattress Suppliers
All these strip drive anti dicubitus mattress will be having Back rest and toilet functions. Applied to a mattress bed top to improve circulation and help prevent pressure ulcers (bed sores). Ideal for those with history of breakdown or past skin issues. For the treatment or prevention of decubitis ulcers.